Like Us
Plus One
Follow Us
Search
 Author Mikael Svenson  Views 327 View Original Article

I had a customer report that the label when closing a card in Planner gave the wrong impression of the actual action. The term used was “Forkast”,(English “Dismiss”). The labeling gives the impression that whatever changes you have made are not saved, which is not the case as all changes are auto saved. I reported this to Microsoft in a translation forum I’m part of at Linked-in, and lo and behold, one week later Microsoft changed the label in all languages, where the English label now is “Cl…
View Original Article

Recent Articles from Tech and me