Like Us
Plus One
Follow Us
Search
 Author SharePoint Pals  Views 363 View Original Article

You might be aware of ODFB (One Drive For Business) clean-up process, here I would like to touch-base on certain compliance demand which some of the countries do have around notifying user’s managers around possessing user’s ODFB site when they leave. When a user is deleted from Office 365, the SPO my-site clean-up job is triggered in back-end and sends an email to the Manager or Secondary site collection Admin of deleted user's my site. This email is to inform them that they've been delegated…
View Original Article

Recent Articles from SharePoint Pals